Editorial Board


  • Prof. Jin S Chung, International Society of Offshore and Polar Engineers (ISOPE), Cupertino, CA, USA
  • Prof. Ove Gudmestad, University of Stavanger, Norway
  • Prof. Michael S Triantafyllou, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
  • Prof. Tetsuya Yao, Osaka University, Japan

Associate Editors

  • Dr. Odd M Akselsen, SINTEF, Norway
  • Prof. Hamn-Ching Chen, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Prof. Pierre Ferrant, Ecole Centrale de Nantes, France
  • Dr. Sa Young Hong, Korea Research Institute of Ships and Ocean Engineering, Korea
  • Prof. Roger E Hobbs, Imperial College of Science and Technology, UK
  • Dr. Alastair D Jenkins, Uni Computing, Norway
  • Dr. HyunWoo Jin, ExxonMobil Research and Engineering, USA
  • Prof. Masashi Kashiwagi, Osaka University, Japan
  • Prof. Abbas Khayyer, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Mrs. Ivana Kubat, National Research Council, Canada
  • Prof. Chun Fai Leung, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Prof. Tamotsu Matsui, Osaka University, Japan
  • Prof. Michael Muskulus, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
  • Dr. Brian D Newbury, ExxonMobil Production Company, USA
  • Prof. Themistoklis Sapsis, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
  • Prof. John D Sørensen, Aalborg University, Denmark
  • Dr. Eiji Tsuru, Nippon Steel & Sumikin Technology Company, Japan
  • Dr. Fabian Vorpahl, Windsy GmbH, Germany

Managing Editor

Claude Chung, ISOPE, Cupertino, CA, USA